Officers, Chair & Class Parents

2016-17 Officers

President - Louise Darhansoff

VP Of Events - Shahla Jannetta

VP Of Programming - Jennifer Wagner 

Treasurer - Nell Timmer

Secretary - Erin Wik

Committee Chairs

Committees & Chairs 2016-2017
Committee PTA Lead Parent Chair(s) Teacher/Staff Chair
After School Enrichment Programs   N/A Mrs.Mariani
Anything Goes     Mr. Beckley
Picture Day      
Assemblies   n/a  
Book Fair     Mrs Reed
Directory     NA
Fall Festival     Administration
Family Nights      
Field Day      
Giving with Thanks     Mr. Williams
GUFS Spirit Day     Mr. Beckley
GUFS Wear      
GUFS Welcome     Mr. Timmons
Hot Lunch Coordinator     Mrs. Clark
Hot Lunch Captains     NA
IEP - Differences Day     NA
Kindergarten Potluck     Mr. Williams
Mad Science      
Nominating Committee     Mr. Griffith
Rewards & GUFS Shopping   Chip Rowe NA
PARP/Read-a-thon     Mrs. Reed
Refreshments 4-8      
Refreshments K-3     NA
School Forest Day     NA
Science Fair      
Sunshine Fund     TBD
Sweet Treats   Class Parents NA
Teacher Appreciation     NA
Winter Wednesdays      
Class Parent